Welcome to PublishPartner

Contact Us

 


PublishPartner

Street & Postal Address:

Services Building G12 Level 2,
cnr Codrington and Abercrombie Streets,
The University of Sydney,
Darlington NSW 2008

Telephone: +61 2 9036 6170
Email: upms.info@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

 


University Copy Centre

Street & Postal Address:
Shop 2,
Lower Ground Level,
Sydney University Sports & Aquatic Centre,
Maze Crescent Darlington NSW 2008

Telephone: +61 2 9351 4582
Facsimile: +61 2 9351 5566
Email: copy.centre@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

 


Cumberland campus

Street & Postal Address:
Foyer of Building B
The University of Sydney
75 East Street
Lidcombe NSW 2142

Telephone: +61 2 9351 9420
Email: upms.cumberland@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

 

 

 

 

Matthew Greenwood

Senior Service Delivery Manager

8627 0218

matthew.greenwood@aus.fujixerox.com

Elyse Parnell

Document Advisor (BMS)

8627 1125

0478 960 333

 rebecca.lawrence@sydney.edu.au

Stephen Glossop

Document Advisor (Cumberland)

0438 242 970

9351 9420

stephen.glossop@sydney.edu.au

pp.cumberland@sydney.edu.au

Mayada El- Haoui

Document Advisor 

0406 489 255

9036 6170

pp.info@sydney.edu.au

mayada.elhaoui@sydney.edu.au

Amber Breeze

Graphic Design and Production

8627 0251

amber.breeze@sydney.edu.au

Stephanie White

Graphic Designer

9351 7241

stephanie.white@sydney.edu.au

pp.design@sydney.edu.au

Cindy Kranicz

UCC Manager

9351 4582

cindy.kranicz@sydney.edu.au

copy.centre@sydney.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Glenn Delprado

 UCC Inventory Manager

 

 ucc.storeperson@sydney.edu.au